The Hurricanes a Comin’

Look out Jenna and Nana.  Her she comes.

 

Lil’ Bum left on Thursday to go stay with her grandparent’s in Arkansas.  They have left this morning for Destin, Florida.  We won’t go pick her up until week from tomorrow.

This is the longest stay away from home ever for her.

It’s already killing me.

Published in: on July 19, 2008 at 7:40 am  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: http://thebarnbums.wordpress.com/2008/07/19/the-hurricanes-a-comin/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. LOL… I will warn them! I know how hard it can be to be without your baby. Jenna is coming home next Friday and I cannot wait! Hope your week goes fast!

  2. Wow! That would be hard. I left mine for 3 days with their grandparents and it about killed me. (But I did enjoy myself).

    She will have such a great time!

  3. Oh, but she will miss you too if that makes you feel any better. But she will have a great time and make MEMORIES…that is so important with family! Enjoy your time.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

