Welcome to my world!

Well….I did it.  I finally started a blog.  It was just over one year ago that I discovered blogs.  Now I’m hooked.

 I am an almost 30 year old mother of 2.  My eldest child, a girl,  is almost 45 months old and we will call her Lil’ Bum or LB.  My son, Baby Bum or BB, is 17 weeks old.  My husband,  whom I am thinking about calling Big Bum 🙂 , and I have been married for over 6 years.

 We all live on about 15 acres with a variety of critters.  I like to think of it as our own little petting zoo.

Be sure to stop back by.  Although it took me about 45 minutes to figure out how to link my flickr account to my home page I plan to come back and post again real soon.

Published in: on October 30, 2007 at 2:54 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://thebarnbums.wordpress.com/2007/10/30/hello-world/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

