My First Cringe Moment

Ick! Ick! Ick!  Yuck! Yuck! Yuck!  Some sicko just saw my kids.  And how, might you ask, did he find this place…….by searching “b*elly sh*ots” – po*rno.  I am still all tingly from the full body cringe I just experienced.  All I did was mention posting a picture of my pregnant self.

I took the * trick from Lindsey over at www.suburbanturmoil.blogspot.com .  She said that by placing the * in words they won’t show up in searches.  Definitely don’t want it to show up again. 

I will post more interesting “Family” type stuff later.  We had a big weekend of travelling and I have lots of pics of Lil’ Bum dancing during Parents Night.

More later.

Published in: on November 19, 2007 at 9:54 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://thebarnbums.wordpress.com/2007/11/19/my-first-cringe-moment/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. […] January 25, 2008 at 11:23 am (Uncategorized) I still don’t get a great deal of traffic, maybe an average of 25 hits a day, but my search engine hits are increasing.  Most of the searches are pretty harmless but a few make me cringe.  […]


Leave a Reply

