Deck the Halls

I know.  It’s still November but I already have my Christmas tree up at home so why not merry up my blog.

I’ve also made a decision.  I may be new to blogging, but I am not new to blogs.  I have been reading religiously for over a year and I know what I want in my blog.  I thought that a free blog would be a good way to start and it was but there are so many things that I want to do that free formats don’t allow (or I just don’t know how to do it).   I think after the holidays I may jump in head first.  The only thing is I’ll have to pay someone to do it for me.  I know nothing about code.

Maybe if I’m good Santa will bring me a really cool blog for Christmas.

Nah, probably not.

Published in: on November 27, 2007 at 2:46 pm  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://thebarnbums.wordpress.com/2007/11/27/deck-the-halls/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I am new to bloggin tot and really enjoying it. Youreally should get the Laser eye surgery, it is WELL worht it!

  2. Like the Holiday feel to your blog! You may be new to this but it doesnt look like it!

    Hallie

    http://wonderfulworldofweiners.blogspot.com/

  3. Wow! Stephanie and Hallie, you guys have made my day. I know some of my family reads but they have never left a comment. Also, Hallie, I can’t take credit for the theme. It is a wordpress template, but thanks anyway.

  4. new at this . will try


Leave a Reply

