Unforgivable Sins

Today I committed a heinous act……….An unspeakable crime.

 My family could possibly disown me, my community exile me, and my husband divorce me.

The struggles had become unbearable.  The gnashing of teeth, the screams, the tears.  We just couldn’t go on.

You should have seen their faces.  The raised eyebrows.  The dissapproving grimaces.

But I Had to Do It……..

I just had to!
100_1506
                     
And I am so glad I did!

She’s a doll either way.

Before…

                12/01007 Leaving for NV

And After……
               3+ inches gone.

              Cute, huh!                      

Hopefully we will all be a little happier at hair brushing time.

Did I have you wondering??????

Published in: on December 1, 2007 at 11:31 am  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://thebarnbums.wordpress.com/2007/12/01/unforgivable-sins/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Good thing you explained yourself – I was just calling social services and reporting your KNIFE activities!!

    Cute pics!!

    Hallie

  2. She’s precious! I came over from Park Wife, just wanted to say hello! Cute site! Will be back!

  3. I love the haircut, it makes her even more precious (if thta is possible). Thaks for coming by The Park Wife!

  4. wow wow wow


Leave a Reply

