Fuzzy Fillies

           Cautious Fillies

There’s a storm a’brewin.  Good thing these girls remembered their warm coats.

            Fuzzy Fillies

Also, just to let you know so you don’t worry about me, I might be MIA for a little while.  The strangest thing happened to me say, oh, about an hour ago.  I figured out that you can edit your photos on flickr (I know, I’m a dumb butt) and I have developed an addiction.  I now suffer from Photo Edit Addiction.  The only cure is to edit every freaking photo I ever loaded onto flickr.  It could be a while.

Published in: on December 7, 2007 at 3:52 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://thebarnbums.wordpress.com/2007/12/07/fuzzy-fillies/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. They look soft and cuddly!

    Now you are like… a Photo Editing Bum!

    Gonna call you PEB for short 😉

  2. Were these gals models for the MY PRETTY PONY line? Beautiful!

    Hallie
    http://wonderfulworldofweiners.blogspot.com/


Leave a Reply

