Just Wanted to Say Hi

I just wanted to stop in a minute and say hi.  This week has been a little crazy.  Always something to do.

Lil’ Bum has a dentist appointment at noon and then we are running Baby Bum to the doctor to get looked at.  He is fine but for the last couple of weeks he has been fighting a cold.  First it was his sinuses but now it’s a cough and is moving into his chest.  Yesterday there were a few times he made that noise that sounds like a brick is being laid on his chest.  I remember that sound from Lil’ Bum back in the days were she was prone to bronchitis and asthma like symptoms.  I just want to make sure I am doing everything I can.

All of my presents are bought, just a few left to wrap.  Work tomorrow and then we are setting off for Arkansas for the weekend.  No time for a well thought out post today.  I am leaving work in an hour and end of the month cut-off is tomorrow so I must get as much done as I can because my inbox resembles a mountain.

Have a great day!

Published in: on December 20, 2007 at 11:26 am  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://thebarnbums.wordpress.com/2007/12/20/just-wanted-to-say-hi/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. The Boy’s nebulizer that we have had for years broke this week. We are congested and asthma like here too. He and I are singing Sunday night, so we are working towards getting better soon hopefully! Hang in there, hope your mountain gets smaller soon!

  2. Hope baby bum gets well soon. Always remember what you don’t get done will always be there when you get back. I always feel like there is no way to ever get caught up so I try to tell myself to do what I can and try not to worry to much.


Leave a Reply

