Win a new vacuum!

This contest is just too good not to share.  5minutesformom is giving away a new Oreck XL Ultra.  Now my vacuum is not too old but I could always use a new one, especially if it only weighs 9 pounds.  Mine is still sucking along just fine but it is not much to look at.  Penny has this thing for vacuums and has ripped just about anything she could sink her teeth into off the front of it. 

I hear those Orecks are good stuff.

 All you have to do is go check out the contest.  If your a blogger write a post sharing the contest with others and leave a comment.  If your not a blogger just leave a comment.

 Good luck!

Published in: on February 7, 2008 at 8:08 am  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://thebarnbums.wordpress.com/2008/02/07/win-a-new-vacuum/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Thanks for the contest nudge. I’ll link it tomorrow – too late for today! (Plus, doubt they want to be linked on a poop entry!)

    Don’t worry about being a germaphobe – germs are nasty and although we can’t avoid them all, I say try as hard as possible to AT LEAST avoid the bathroom ones!!

    Hallie

  2. I love vacuuming. I love to see all of the little crumbs and dirt and germs go shweeeeennnkkkk right up the hose. Really. I am so all over this contest. I would LOVE me a new vacuum… Thanks for letting us know about it!


Leave a Reply

