Step One

So, I feel like I’ve been hiding out the last couple of days.  I am feeling bitter and b*tchy lately.  I am trying to spare you guys the pity party.  So far I am making it but be prepared.  You may come here one day in the not so distant future and find and explosion of my feelings.  Just warning.

On a lighter note, I FINALLY PURCHASED MY OWN DOMAIN NAME.

 I can’t believe I finally did it.  You don’t know how many times I have entered the information and then backed out.  This is a big step for me.

meet the future www.thebarnbums.com (don’t click there’s nothing there yet)

 The rest of the weekend is going to be pretty busy with family coming and a Princess party and all so I won’t be purchasing any web hosting until next week.  Tonight will find me decorating a Cinderella and castle cake and visiting incoming family and tomorrow will have me running my a*s off decorating and such.

 I’ll try to be prompt on the pictures.  I hope everyone has a great weekend.

Published in: on February 8, 2008 at 4:11 pm  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://thebarnbums.wordpress.com/2008/02/08/step-one/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Hey good buddy. We’ve both been B & B lately eh?! We managed to keep out emotions semi in check and limited to email rants though huh?! We’ve been good girls 😉
    Thankful for your friendship, thankful for your ear and for the smiles we have found together when things get to us.
    Looking forward to the princess pictures soon 🙂

  2. You may have noticed I have been MIA on the blog…. thats because I have been B &B as well! It must be going around….. feel free to rant and b**ch all you need to! Hope Lil Bum has a fantabulous bday. Jenna is supposed to finish her bracelet tonight and I will let you know. Have a fun fun party!

  3. I’ll miss you so come back soon!

    Hallie

  4. […] I told you the other day that I finally purchased my domain name:  http://www.thebarnbums.com. (you can click it right now but there’s not much […]


Leave a Reply

