If you think I’ve snubbed you – Please read this!

I just realized something quite embarrassing.  Since changing my email account apparently when I’ve thought I was replying to a blog comment I’ve really just been replying to myself.  With Yahoo, when I got a comment, if I hit reply it would reply to the person that commented (I think or it seems).  With Gmail, the only person I’ve replied to was myself.  Now to confess my ditziness, I thought when I replied to someone it just sent me a copy of the reply and was sort of frustrating.  I guess that should have told me something wasn’t right.

So……….if you have commented on my blog lately I have probably sent you a reply………thing is…………I’m probably the only one that could read it.  Please still be my friend 🙂  We stupid people need all the friends we can get.

Published in: on February 26, 2008 at 1:19 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://thebarnbums.wordpress.com/2008/02/26/if-you-think-ive-snubbed-you-please-read-this/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Hey you. I have been quiet lately too, and I owe you an email. I am trying to catch up and you are tops on my list when I do email. Right now I dropped by to try to catch up reading here. I did read your emails, and I thank you for your concern. Things are crazy here right now! I love the pinky toe picture 🙂


Leave a Reply

