Pinky Toe Award

Sarah shared the Pinky Toe Award some time ago.

babytoesbadge.jpg

Now don’t let my procrastination fool you. I think this award is pretty neat. Whenever I figure out how to add awards to my sidebar over at thebarnbums (a work in progress) I will proudly display not only the Pinky Toe Award but also the nifty award I was honored with a little while ago from MapperSnapper.

Soak up the pinky toe goodness that I created.

100_1836

I know you don’t really see Lil’ Bum’s pinky toe in this picture but take my word for it, its cute.  I love this picture.

Published in: on February 26, 2008 at 9:53 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://thebarnbums.wordpress.com/2008/02/26/pinky-toe-award/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. I love the photo! Baby toes are simply awesome. I just want to nibble them.


Leave a Reply

