Horsin’ Around

Look at him.  So care free.  Not a worry in the world.

100_2045

While she waits in misery for this pregnancy to be over. Anyone that has carried a child in their womb can completely understand what this look means.

100_2047

“Oh my aching back. I don’t think this baby is ever gonna come out!”

You can also probably read this body language pretty accurately.

100_2080

I’m guessing, “Get away from me you pig!! You did this to me you know!!”

No matter what species we all have something in common.

Published in: on March 1, 2008 at 9:34 pm  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://thebarnbums.wordpress.com/2008/03/01/horsin-around/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. That is hilarious! LOVE these photos! You crack me up silly lady 😉

  2. And I thought I was big when I was prego!!

    Hallie 🙂

  3. Those poor critters.. their ribs always look ready to depart from their bodies.

    As for roasts in the crock pot? Touch and go. I buy the same type of roast each time, and it’s hit or miss as to how tender it gets. And I do it the same way each time. Such unpredictable things.

    Now, hand me a pork roast, and that baby will fall apart each and every time!

  4. That is very funny. I’ve never knew I had so much in common with a horse, other than weighing close to one when I was pregnant!


Leave a Reply

