Cool Contest Alert

I just have to enter for a chance at this .  5minutesformom is giving away a $200 shopping spree with True Jeans.  I can’t remember the last time I had a pair of jeans that fit me well and made me feel confident and comfortable.  In the last several years I’ve  been buying the Levi’s they carry at Wal-Mart.  They are pretty comfortable but a little snug.

 I think I might would cry from joy if I won this one.  If I don’t win then maybe one of you guys could.

Published in: on March 26, 2008 at 8:18 am  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://thebarnbums.wordpress.com/2008/03/26/cool-contest-alert/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I’ve been so behind after the holiday weekend that I missed your first contest, but I’ll have to go look at this one b/c I too could use jeans. My fantasy is to get really kick-butt expensive ones someday. And in my world that would simply be ones I don’t throw in my cart at Target.

  2. I entered it. My life would be changed forever with a decent pair of jeans that fit. I’m so short, nothing fits well. Good luck!

  3. I would enter, but I think I’m too darn lazy. Agh. I should go do it. I will return later and let you know if I stopped wrestling with my laziness.


Leave a Reply

