BarnBum Easter

Besides being a bit chilly, our Easter was great!

100_2270
Lil’ Bum and cousin M at church. 

100_2279
Look at that hair. 

100_2302
The Boys

100_2276
Lil Man

100_2267
There’s no bunny in this egg.

100_2304
A barn full.  Notice how we have a blonde and what’s looking like a redhead.  Lots of fun comments come our way, all in good humor of course.

Have a great weekend. Also, cross your fingers for me. The kids are supposed to have portraits made tomorrow and we were hoping it could be done at the park. The weather is not looking too spiffy.

Published in: on March 28, 2008 at 7:55 am  Comments (6)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://thebarnbums.wordpress.com/2008/03/28/barnbum-easter/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

6 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Good luck with the photo shoot, I will keep my fingers crossed for you.

    The family looked great for Easter!!

    I updated my post to include my height. 😉

  2. Wow — they are *adorable*!

  3. You guys are such a pretty family! It’s so fun to put faces to bloggy voices.

    Hope the pictures turn out good. My last trip to the photographer left me in tears!

    Nothing like encouragement, huh?

  4. I peaked at there pictures on Flickr, was hoping you would post them soon so I could rave at ow adorable they were! Thanks for the family shot PW and I asked for! You rock. And yes, he is tall! Very precious kids!

  5. Lovely kids – totally cute!

  6. Love the Easter Pics. You all looked great.


Leave a Reply

