Wehadababyitsa ?

We woke up this morning to one of the most amazing sites.ย 

100_2334

A brand spanking new little colt. Yeah!

Isn’t IT beautiful.

As far as the contest goes I’m sorry to say that I must add to the suspense a little longer. She wants her privacy right now and we just can’t see the gender.

I bet before the days over we will get a peak.

I can tell you this though. There are 3 people in the running with April 1st predictions.
We have
Pam guessing boy
Kristen guessing girl
BunnyB guessing boy

Once we learn the gender we will either have a winner or need to perform a drawing. I’ll keep you posted and sorry I still haven’t decided on the prize but i have something in mind.

Published in: on March 29, 2008 at 7:24 am  Comments (8)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://thebarnbums.wordpress.com/2008/03/29/wehadababyitsa/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

8 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Woohoo!!! A new colt ๐Ÿ™‚ That’s quite early! Hope it’s a boy ๐Ÿ˜› What’s it’s name gonna be?

  2. So cute that I don’t mind losing!

  3. Very cute. Does this one have the blue eyes.

  4. Baby! babybabybaaybabybaby…. baby. I don’t care what kind it is, all babys are just too too cute. I just want to love on it! He/She/It is beautiful!

  5. I’m a finalist! Woohooo! If she likes her privacy, she’s probably a girl! Is she eating only pink flowers and clingy? Definitely a girl. Don’t go to all the trouble of checking, just send that prize my way! ๐Ÿ˜€

  6. Hey you! I was at a charity/museum luncheon thingy all day and missed this news till now! This baby is beautiful!

  7. I hit this post 3 times since you put it up, and could have sworn that I posted a comment the first time around!

    Total duh moment.

    Beautiful colt!

  8. Just found you today, enjoyed reading and getting to meet you/family. I LOVE the new arrival, I too have horses and have raised many foals. Just something special about babies, human and animals alike. You have a very nice blog, keep up the good work in your “spare time”!


Leave a Reply

