Recital Pictures

Lil’ Bum is still asleep and my mom and step-dad will be leaving this morning.  I just wanted to take a minute and tell you that the recital pictures are up at flickr.  Be prepared because there are a lot.

Hope everyone is having a good weekend so far.

Published in: on May 17, 2008 at 5:57 am  Comments (5)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://thebarnbums.wordpress.com/2008/05/17/recital-pictures/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Checked out the photos! Looked really nice. I loved the ones of her with water behind her.

  2. She is so beautiful! What a little princess…. makes me want another little girl to play dress up with!

  3. Oh, those are so good! And she looks like a doll. It reminded me of my oldest daughter’s first recital when she was that age! So sweet. She wore her costume afterwards until it FELL apart!

  4. Those are cute cute pictures. I looked at every single one of them and realized just how proud you must be. What a lovely girl and what a little shinning star she is, in many many ways.

  5. Loved the pictures! I think I went through your ENTIRE Flickr account album lol.

    I’m nosy like that!


Leave a Reply

